Corporate Staff & Directors

Our staff members—of all ages and from diverse back­grounds and life experiences—enjoy the personal satisfaction that comes from nurturing the potential of youth and teens, improving the nation’s health and wellbeing and providing support to our neighbors.

Corporate Management Team

President/CEO
Howard W. Long, III
hlong@ymcaocc.org
814-355-5551

Finance & Human Resources Director
Liz Chapman
lchapman@ymcaocc.org
814-355-5551

Development Director
Theresa Mast
tmast@ymcaocc.org
814-237-7717

Properties Director
Blake Thomas
bthomas@ymcaocc.org
814-355-5551

Executive Director of Child Care
Liz Toukonen
ltoukonen@ymcaocc.org
814-355-5551

Vice President/COO
Scott Mitchell
smitchell@ymcaocc.org
814-355-5551

Moshannon Valley Branch Director
Mel Curtis
mcurtis@ymcaocc.org
814-342-0889

Payroll Coordinator
Elise Noyes
enoyes@ymcaocc.org
814-355-5551

Marketing & Communications Director
Mary DeArmitt
mdearmitt@ymcaocc.org
814-355-5551

Director of Community Outreach
Jamie SanFilippo
jsanfilippo@ymcaocc.org
814-237-7717